Our Staff Team

Staff Team

Staff Photos-12.jpg

Al Horn

Senior Minister

Paul Bolton

Minister for Children

and Families

Staff Photos-9.jpg

Sarah Hallworth

Staff Support Worker


Tom Midgley

Associate Minister for Students and Youth

Eleanor Clarke

Student Worker (Events and Training Co-ordinator)

Beth Petersen

Children's Worker

Ministry Assistants

Isla Cohen.jpg

Isla Cohen

Ministry Assistant

Rachael Moule

Ministry Assistant


Admin Team

Staff Photos-16.jpg
Staff Photos-19.jpg
Weena West.JPG

Jill Gascoigne


Rachel Browning

Finance Administrator (Part-time)

Weena West

Safeguarding Officer

Headington Committee

Staff Photos-1.jpg

Tim Wilson


Staff Photos-2.jpg

Helen Lamb

Committee Member

Staff Photos-14.jpg

Rob Horner

Lay Leader

Eu Jin Chai

Eu Jin Chai

Committee Member

Peter Haynes.jpeg

Peter Haynes

Lay Leader


Katie Pryce

Committee Member

Jemima Green

Jemima Green

Committee Member

Michael Ayers

Committee Member